A little spanking, anyone?

You know that bit from the book that Paige was telling Jack about when they were looking for food in his kitchen? This is it.

Bree Guildford

…. as Alex soon learns

I know it has been awhile since I shared a proper excerpt on here.  I have been busy writing my latest story, and have to admit that I am very easily sidetracked!

But here it is, finally!  Excerpt two of what I jokingly refer to as ‘Vampire Rugby’, as it is based on two cursed rugby players… and came about all because of a stupid, innocent comment I made to my wife one night.

This little scene occurs after Lizzie and Alex have spent their second night together.  Lizzie’s girlfriend – Victoria – who has spent the night with Jake, rings Alex with a little suggestion that he finds it impossible to ignore.

You can read excerpt 1 & get a little of the background right here…

As always, I have uploaded the PDF file of this excerpt, please feel free to download it!
Vampire…

View original post 3,622 more words

Leave a Reply

