My Sexy Saturday, week 39

Mmmm horny baking… I know I just reblogged an excerpt from the same story (that happens some time later in the storyline!) but it is a story I have a lot of love for…

Bree Guildford Erotica

My Sexy Saturday is upon us again!  For those of you who are unfamiliar with ‘My Sexy Saturday’, it is a blog hop, which gives writers a chance to post 7 words, 7 sentences or 7 paragraphs of their work (published, or still in progress) to share.  Each week there is a very sexy theme – as the name suggests – and this week the theme is ‘Bump N Sexy’… which basically means the fast and furious sex that characters sometimes just need…For my My Sexy Saturday this week, the excerpt came to mind straight away, an excerpt I call ‘horny baking’.  I don’t think I haven’t posted anything from this story before, but plan to post a couple of key excerpts in the near future, so I won’t give too much away here!

This story is about two women (Jane and Leah) who are in love (yes, a common…

View original post 1,381 more words

Leave a Reply

