Update on that plot bus

I finally typed it all up, changing things here and there and it totalled EXACTLY 1600 words,

THEN I wrote the end of the sex scene and now I’m on 2432 words, and that’s including the bus I mentioned in that earlier post.

The problem of course is that now I have no idea where it’s all going…

I also found out that I can’t really write if my wife is sitting next to me but (and I knew that already) she loves loves loves reading what I write.

I have the best wife, and no, you can’t have her. ^_^

Leave a Reply

