Recipe – ChocolateSuze.com’s Brown sugar pavlova

Best pavlova, hands down!

Emma Knits

Possibly one of the best non-family related things about the Christmas/New Year period was that I found a recipe for a delicious pavlova.  Not only is it delicious, it seems pretty hard to f**k up, unlike every other pavlova recipe I have tried!  I can’t think of how many times I have found it since I first made it (on New Years Eve I think?), but I have given the recipe to a few other people, all of whom have had success with the pav – and deemed it the best pav ever – naturally I had to share!

For the recipe click here, and while you’re at it check out the social media links!

I promise the recipe is really, and it is quite cheap to make too – all you need is brown sugar, egg whites and cream of tartar… little egg separating, a little egg beating…

View original post 97 more words

Leave a Reply

