Eva has sex for the first time in two years

Eva takes a chance with Ethan and it pays off. I love this story about two people with baggage who manage to make it work. 🙂

Bree Guildford Erotica

After some prompting from a friend I decided it was time to post a new excerpt to my blog.  I wasn’t sure what to post, so I looked in my ‘on hold’ folder (the place half written WIP go to die, it seems) and started to scroll through a file called ‘Eva and Ethan’.

The story of Eva and Ethan is your typical ‘girl meets boy, girl takes him home, one night stand turns into so much more’ story, but there is a lot more to the characters than first meets the eye.  Like everyone they have a back story, Eva’s is a sad one, so is Ethan’s, but in completely different ways.

I haven’t worked on the story in months, but after reading I felt encouraged to work on it and thought posting an excerpt from the story would be a good place to start!

I hope you enjoy…

View original post 2,759 more words

Leave a Reply

