Is the guilt ingrained?

Reblogging this because it is important.
Also, because Channing is taking his clothes off in the video at the end of the post.
But really, because it is June and June means Adult Sex Ed Month and there is the fact that we as women still feel guilt for being sexual.
(Also, I’m writing a post, and should finish it… sometime…)

Bree Guildford

Hello-I-m-Horny-T-Shirts

For the best part of two weeks now, I have been incredibly horny.  Not a little horny, not a lot horny, incredibly horny.  I have had sex dreams most nights for over two weeks, I can’t control myself around my wife,  I can’t stop thinking naughty thoughts or plotting naughty scenes for various half-written stories.  I want to orgasm, I want to make my wife orgasm, then I want to do it all over again.

Not something I should be complaining about, right?  Well try and tell my brain that.  I felt a bit (mentally) off most of yesterday and last night ended up close to tears because I felt so damn guilty for being so bloody horny all the time.  I preach about women embracing their sexuality, about allowing themselves to be the sexual beings they want to be, I complain about the double standards when it comes to…

View original post 536 more words

Leave a Reply

