Caitlyn Jenner: A “Real” Woman?

To that bigoted hateful woman ranting to a person about what a ‘real’ woman is, you know NOTHING of her struggles, or of anyone else’s for that matter.

Who appointed you the authority on what makes a real woman? You don’t speak for me, you speak only for your little close-minded self.

Leave Caitlyn Jenner alone!

Reply on point, I love this post!!

The following is a hateful Facebook post I’ve seen making the rounds, with my own rebuttal after it. I realize I’ve posted a lot on Caitlyn Jenner in the last few weeks, but it’s because I am constantly being barraged with this sort of bigoted B.S. nearly every day.  The thought of a transgender individual dealing with what they have to deal with everyday, having to see this woman’s ignorant nonsense when they jump on their Facebook makes me sick to my stomach…

hateful jenner rant

“I’ve heard you say you “identify as a woman”. But I find that highly unlikely and insulting. You see, Mr. Jenner, there is more to being a woman than beautiful gowns and fake boobs. There is more to being a woman than makeup and pretty hair.” – Of course there’s more to being a woman than dresses and makeup.  Caitlyn Jenner never said there wasn’t.  However, there are…

View original post 1,530 more words

6 thoughts on “Caitlyn Jenner: A “Real” Woman?

Leave a Reply

