Brain Freeze

I can’t write – zero inspiration.

I can’t crochet – tried to start on that tea cosy I need to make, frogged it twice, put my hook down.

I cant blog – I have two posts in my drafts box, one I started about a month ago, one I started 3 days ago but nothing is happening.

I can’t brain at the moment.

I don’t know if it’s related to the fact that my baby’s anniversary is coming or because I’m so completely exhausted but it’s not a fun place to be.

Also, driving around with kids in the car and realising you are feeling rather dizzy, NOT the safest thing to be doing.

Blah.

16 thoughts on “Brain Freeze

Leave a Reply

