And a very horny Christmas to all! (Selina and Donovan part 9)

Wow, that took way longer than I thought it would…

The last weeks of Term 2 were very stressful and this chapter, which I started to cut through all the doom and gloom happening in my story, proved way harder to write that I had anticipated.

It’s a flashback scene, to how it all started, so I started writing in the past tense and it really REALLY wasn’t working. Back to present tense I went and it worked so much better (you don’t need to know all the details but I felt I need to explain…).

~*~*~

Did he have a shower before he went to see her, or did he go straight to her place to confess, smelling like sex? Did he wash my scent off his face or did he walk around all day still smelling like me, like he did the first time he went down on me?

I smile as I remember that day. I let myself remember because I miss him and memories are all I have left now, well, memories and that hoodie which I’ve been sleeping in all week, because it makes the hurt slightly less unbearable.

Christmas Day three years ago.

My parents are in London visiting my brother, I worked until late on Christmas Eve. Lacey is spending Christmas with her boyfriend and visiting family, London is off with her family and Donovan is spending the day with me because his dad took his mum to New York for a white Christmas as an early wedding anniversary present.

We have a wedding to go to on Boxing Day, a guy who works with Donovan and since he doesn’t have many actual friends, he invited everyone from work. We had no other plans so free food and alcohol seems like a small price to hang out with people I don’t know. Besides it gives me a chance to wear a dress I’d just made and I love me a hot man in a suit and as Donovan’s official +1 I can’t wait to see him dressed up to the nines.

We spend most of the day in our pyjamas on the couch, binging on movies, junk food and beer. We have a nice buzz going, without being completely mortal. At some point of the afternoon I go to the freezer to get ice cream and spot a lonely bottle of vodka.

I get back in the lounge, vodka in hand, ice cream forgotten, to see Justin Timberlake and Mila Kunis getting it on on my TV.

“I found vodka,” I announce as I sit on the couch next to Donovan who is sprawled out with his legs on the coffee table. I put my legs over his and his hand goes on my thigh, the warmth of his fingers seeping through my pyjama pants.

It feels nice; it’s been a while since I’ve been touched by a person I am not related to. Donovan and I have been friends for around seven years by then, close friends for nearly as long, we’ve seen each other partially naked and joked about it; we’ve dated different people over the years but never each other.

I take a swig of the vodka and hand it to him.

“I’m horny,” I say, completely out of the blue, the words coming out of my mouth as I think them.

It makes him laugh. “Me too.”

He has some vodka and offers me the bottle back.

“Look at these two,” I say, pointing at the screen. “They are friends. They have sex. They’re happy. Why can’t we do that?” Damn, that vodka is good. It makes you forget the part of the movie when they are not so happy.

“Why can’t we?” Donovan replies, and I look him over.

He’s yummy, he’s my friend and I feel safe with him. Why shouldn’t I want to have sex with him?

“We should have sex,” I say.

“We totally should,” he agrees.

We look at each other and I feel the atmosphere in the room change. For the first time ever it is charged with sexual tension. His hand on my thigh feels different, warmer… naughty.

He moves his hand up about an inch and it makes me want to moan. I don’t pause to wonder why it suddenly feels different. All I know is that it does, I like it and I want to feel more.

I put the lid back on the bottle of vodka so it doesn’t spill all over the couch and move my legs off Donovan so I can reach down and put the bottle on the floor. I feel his hand on my lower back and when I sit up Donovan put his other hand out to me. I take it, going willingly when he pulls me down on top of him, his legs moving onto the couch as I settle between them.

“Are we really gonna do this?” he whispers and I can’t stop staring at his mouth. How have I never noticed his full lips before? I lean in closer, until I can feel his hot breath on my lips.

His hand tightens its hold on my lower back, his other hand now on the back of my neck. I can feel his heart racing under my fingertips and I smile.

“I want to,” I whisper back, the tension between us kicking up a notch. I have to make sure so I say, “Don’t you want to? We’re both single. And horny. We’re not hurting anyone…”

“People already think we’re doing it anyway,” he jokes and I laugh because he’s right. My mum has already pretty much picked wedding stationery, no matter how many times I remind her Donovan and I aren’t together.

I feel his other hand on the back of my head and let out a whimper a second before our lips touch for the first time. His tongue brushes against mine, he tastes like vodka and I like it.

The kiss gets frantic, all of a sudden we can’t seem to get enough of each other. I can feel his cock hardening against my belly as I try to get closer to him.

His hands move down to grab my arm and pull me up and somehow when he does that it upsets the balance we have going on and we topple off the couch.

He lands on top of me, the air going out of my lungs from the full weight of him, before he rolls off and nearly hits his head on the leg of the coffee table. Once I get my breath back I start laughing.

He laughs with me and I roll onto my side to face him. The laughter subsides and we start kissing again, bodies pressing against each other, legs entwined; I feel a deep clench in my pussy every time his tongue touches mine.

The kiss ends with Donovan on top of me and I find myself cursing the two layers of clothing separating our lower bodies. I start pulling his shirt up but, before I can get anywhere, he’s lifted mine up enough so his mouth can reach my breasts.

He starts to suck on my nipple and I dig my fingers in his side, moaning loudly because it feels so good. It only spurs him on to suck harder and as he continues to torment my nipple with his talented tongue, I keep voicing the pleasure it is bringing me.

Soon though, it isn’t nearly enough and my hips start bucking against him, trying to get closer. I wrap my legs around him and lock my ankles at the small of his back, pulling him closer so I can feel his hard cock against my slit.

He groans against my nipple, tugging on it with his teeth before he lets go, his mouth finding mine again for another round of frantic kissing that makes us both very very horny. He moves his hand down to my hip and I let go of his waist, my legs dropping to the sides.

He wastes no time sneaking his hand under the waistband of my pyjama pants, fingers sliding down between my legs, ghosting my clit. I cry out when I feel his fingers running up and down my slit, spreading my juices.

“Oh God, you’re so wet,” he groans before pressing two fingers inside me.

“Fuuuuuuuuck!” It feels so good and when he starts moving his fingers in and out of my pussy it feels even better. I press down on his hand, wanting him deeper inside, wanting more of this feeling, more of his fingers, more of him.

He adds another finger, making me gasp, and my hands claw his shoulders before pulling on his shirt in a desperate bid to get it off him. Easier said than done since his hand is in my pants…

Naked. Need to be naked. Need him naked too. Naked and inside me.

I move my hand down and grab his wrist. He stops the motions of his fingers and looks up at me through the daze of the horny fog, confused.

“You want me to stop?” he asks, before moving off me to lie on his side, his boner poking my hip, his fingers sliding out of my pussy to rest on my thigh.

As much as I miss his fingers already, I am ready for more. I shake my head.

“Don’t want to stop. Need your cock.” I feel his fingers dig in my thigh and I shudder.

We work together to get rid of my pyjama pants then I remove my top while he takes his own PJs off.

This is the first time either of us has seen the other one fully naked and seeing him without any clothes on gets me hornier than I already am. He had to stand to remove his pants but now he’s back on his knees and I spread my legs to make room for him.

He kisses a trail from my knee up my thigh, my belly, higher. He takes a second to detour to both my nipples before kissing up my neck and finally, finally, reaching my mouth.

I’m desperate for him by then and wrap my arms around his neck to pull him close, my legs going around his middle to pull him close there too.

We start kissing again and I can feel his cock between my legs, pressing against my hole. The top inch slips inside me, making him groan and making me arch my back against him, desperate to feel more of him.

He slams inside me and I don’t mind one bit because I’m so wet and he feels amazing. I tighten my legs around him, my fingers digging into his shoulders as he starts thrusting, nice and slow, rubbing all the right spots inside me with his cock.

A little voice in my head screams ‘condom!’ but it’s drowned by all the little pleasure explosions I’m currently experiencing and not something Drunk Me wants to waste time thinking about.

We’re getting all sweaty, fucking on the carpet in my lounge, and I’ve never felt more alive.

“Oh God,” I moan when he start hitting a spot deep inside that makes me see stars.

“I know…” He chuckles and his breath feels hot against my neck.

He starts moving faster and oh my god it feels even better; we’re both panting and every time his cock bumps into that deep spot I can feel my orgasm building faster.

I forget about everything that isn’t him and me, right now, and when my orgasm hits, I scream until my throat feels raw. Donovan collapses on top of me, spent, a minute later and I run my fingers over his upper back as we get our breath back.

He rolls off after a while and I find myself laughing, blissed out and happy.

“That was… wow,” I say, turning my head to look at him, finally getting the feeling back in my legs.

“Why didn’t we do that years ago?” he asks with a grin and I laugh again.

“I don’t know but oh my god, we have to do it again!”

Later, we make it into bed, exhausted from round four or five, the alarm waking us up after too little sleep so we can make it to that wedding.

I’m about to put on my dress when he comes out of the shower and gives me a look I’ve never seen on his face before. He pushes me onto the bed, causing me to cry out in surprise, and he nearly rips my lacy panties off me in before burying his face between my legs.

That’s the first time I’ve experienced his magical tongue and I’m clawing at the sheets, bucking my hips against his face, as he licks me into a frenzy. My orgasm hits me out of nowhere, I don’t remember ever coming this fast and this hard from oral sex.

He leaves me lying there, boneless, while he puts on his suit, a well deserved shit-eating grin lighting his beautiful face. Once he’s ready, he walks over to me, helping me into my panties before holding my dress out to me.

I put it on in a daze, glad I’ve already done my make up and not worried about my hair, I’m leaving it down and if anything, it now has a bit more volume to it.

“Ready to go?” he asks as I put on my favourite red heels.

“Yes. Aren’t you going to wash your face?”

He shakes his head no and grins at me, holding out his hand.

 

Here’s the link for part 10

 

 

2 thoughts on “And a very horny Christmas to all! (Selina and Donovan part 9)

  1. Pingback: Unwanted Attention (Selina & Donovan part 8) | DragonflyLady's Writey Ramblings

  2. Pingback: Catching up & getting caught (Selina and Donovan part 10) | DragonflyLady's Writey Ramblings

Leave a Reply

